Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Everything you could ask for when buying a vehicle. Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and professional. I would recommend Cadillac of Naperville to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Just purchased an XT 5 from John P. Very pleasant experience. He went well beyond as a salesman to make us happy. All staff was polite and courteous. Would highly recommend dealing with them with your car purchases

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my Audie A5 that Joe pro sold us! Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My husband and I stopped in on Jan 17 to look at vehicles. We had a great experience working with John P. He was incredibly knowledgeable about all options available and thoroughly explained everything. He is a total car aficionado, which was fun! John was not pushy and allowed us time to discuss and review options. The dealership had a large inventory available, which was a pleasant surprise. The entire staff was helpful. It was overall a great experience and we will be returning again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My sister and I have purchased new vehicles through many different dealerships over the past 50 years, and we have never experienced the kind of excellent service that we have with Ray Gandurski at Naperville Cadillac. We each get a new vehicle every 2 years and I'm currently driving my third XT6 SUV, and my sister has her third XT5 SUV. Each time Ray has helped us order exactly what we wanted, down to the smallest detail. He knows what we want, what we like, and how we appreciate service being delivered, and he is attentive to see that we receive ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My wife and I received great assistance in the purchase of a new Cadillac from Ray Gandurski. We had worked with Ray at another dealership a number of years ago and were pleased to have another opportunity to work with him. My wife appreciated the additional time he spent with us in explaining the features of the car we purchased. Since our purchase, I returned to the dealership for insertion of a needed computer chip. Making the appointment was easy and the service people were accommodating. The new facility is still being finished, but nonetheless provides a welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Mark was wonderful! I highly suggest this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Couldn’t be any happier with my new Cadillac XT4! I didn’t expect to sell my car today, however when my battery light came on after weeks of flashing check engine lights - it was time to find something else. Bright and early I reached out and requested more information on a certified pre-owned vehicle and shortly enough Max got in contact with me and schedule a test drive. The rest of the process was painless and easy. I cannot stress enough how easy these guys made it for me, I am so happy with my new vehicle and ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Had a wonderful time with my salesman Joe Pro. Showed him a picture of my dog when we test drove my car, then he told me I could bring him in, if I came back. So Beau, our Bernedoodle, came with me to buy our new Kia SUV. We took pictures of Joe and Beau and everyone there made Beau and I feel comfortable. Beau noticed Joe did not have any doggie treats, so Beau brought him in a basket of everything he would need for his next doggie friends!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Brad and team are always the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Nick did a fabulous job getting an emergency breakdown diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion. Can’t thank him and his staff enough for being flexible to our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Wonderful service from Ray Gandurski. Smooth, knowledgeable, expedited the process. Ray also got help from a tech savvy associate so we got max myrewards from GM.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

I had the best experience! Aaron & the management were amazing & I would 1000% recommend them to anyone that wants top quality service, Cadillac of Naperville are the best, the service team is amazing too, I love them all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Clean modern Dealership. Sales transaction went smooth working with Mark and Brad. Mark was a great help in getting all the paperwork completed. Easy trip thru finance and then a very thorough delivery experience. Have not had the opportunity to visit the Service department yet, but will shortly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent service on all fronts. Had a couple of issues with a used car I was purchasing. They took care of all of them promptly to my complete satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

I ordered a CT5 V from Cadillac of Naperville with everything I wanted with Stefan Petrovic who is the sales manager, it took 12 Months & 4 Days to get my vehicle which was not a dealer issue but it was a GM issue for the delay. My dealer always kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle which was hard for them to do because they never got correct information from GM. This is not the only vehicle I have purchased thru this dealership and I have never had any issues working with the sales people, they are ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service! And follow ups after we purchased our vehicle. I would recommend Cadillac if Naperville to anyone looking for a new vehicle! We worked with Joe Provenzano, Max Demare and their team! Very happy with our dream car!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Bought a used BMW from them and could not be happier. Straightforward no BS process that didn’t waste my time. John P. was professional, friendly and took great care of me. If your looking for a great no hassle experience, you’ve found it….

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Great process. Bought a Jeep Gladiator they had in lot. No high pressure tactics. Smooth and comfortable. Stefan and John (sales) are amazing to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Go see them and you will have a great experience as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great process. Bought a Jeep Gladiator they had in lot. No high pressure tactics. Smooth and comfortable. Stefan and John (sales) are amazing to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Go see them and you will have a great experience as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

If you’re looking for an authentic car buying experience, go to Naperville Cadillac! Promises made are promises kept - you won’t find this type of service many other places.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I recently just bought a car from John P from this location and am so pleased with everything. He was very helpful and able to make my first car buying experience smooth and successful. Everyone else was kind and helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

John P is true professional. Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

5 stars all day everyday. I think my salesman was ray. Super friendly, efficient & no bs. Will be back

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

They were courteous, professional and complete the work on my call with the time they estimated. I got my car back on same day.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I have bought several cars through this dealership. Every sales person, every sales manager, every service person and even the appointment scheduler are amazing! Great customer service, attention to detail and kind and courteous. It is so refreshing to deal with a dealership with honesty and transparency. Even during the beginning of The pandemic when I had to buy a new car the process was so easy and the car and paperwork was delivered to my home! Just great customer service! I don’t think I’m ever leaving !😄

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. We worked with John and Bob on the purchase of our new XT6. They were both genuine and easy to work with through the process. There weren’t any sneaky or high pressure sales tactics. It made the car buying process much more enjoyable after a previous poor experience at a different dealership. Jeff in financing was also great!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Best dealership. Service and sales staff are superior, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Second purchase from Naperville of Cadillac. Sales process was fairly easy and their service department is great. They all treat you with respect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

My wife and I came up from Central Illinois to purchase a vehicle. No hassle experience and great product from Mark and Bobby! Worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I just purchased my first Cadillac from Cadillac of Naperville. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Everything was seamless: the test drive, the loan process, and the paperwork was all done quickly and efficiently. My new car was detailed and had a full tank of gas by the time I was ready to leave.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Purchased my used Acura TLX from here with the help of Scott and Bob. The whole process was pretty quick & they were very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

We had a great experience leasing our new XT6 - Mark and team were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process painless.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

When I brought in my CTS 2008 Cadillac for fender repair on Oct. 18, 2021, I mentioned a rubbing noise I had been hearing. Not only was the body work done to perfection, Jose Trujillo oversaw important mechanical needs not caused by the fender accident. These were found by the mechanics, which they also addressed to perfection. My 13 year old car runs like new and I feel safe and secure driving it. When I got the car back, I saw a tiny GM emblem was not replaced on the new fender. Joe Rodriguez saw to getting it taken care of immediately. On top ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

My experience at Naperville Cadillac has always been great the salesman’s are funny and respectful I recently purchased a 2018 ct6 Cadillac and I was treated as a king should be treated

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

I purchased my car from this dealership. I moved to Michigan two years ago and still drive 100 miles to have my car serviced. Bobby, the finance guy, helped me through an issue with the CUE system. They don’t forget their loyalty to customers way after the purchase date. This is the only place I will ever go from now on and I highly recommend them. I am very particular and they have always exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Scott was professional and courteous, and we enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I brought my car in for a check engine light. They diagnosed the problem and found out it was covered by warranty. Three hours later I had my car fixed with rides to and from my house. This cost me nothing and I appreciate their quality service.Great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

The staff at Cadillac of Naperville were so very helpful and nice. They made my purchase so much fun!! Scott, my salesman, went the extra mile in caring for the vehicle & us down to the last minute. I would highly recommend Cadillac of Naperville when purchasing a vehicle! Thank you all for a lovely experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

The Naperville Cadillac team was super helpful. They made the purchase of our XT5 as easy as possible. It was a great car buying experience and dare I say FUN!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Did a great job fixing my car and making me new keys! Respectful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Every time I go into the dealership for my vehicle checkup everyone is so kind and courteous the work that is performed is so professional I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Great service Everyone is very kind and willing to help

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Cadellac of Naperville is a total representation of the definition of the term Cadellac which means the best, top shelf, prime…it is how I was treated. Thank you Chris, for going out of your way for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Everything was great. Service technicians were all super nice and professional. If there was a negative it was that they are 3 weeks out to get a loaner car. I did get a ride home, but I lake having a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Joe, Was great guy helped me all the way kept me informed on everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with great people They know how to take care of their customers

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I bought my SRX from here in 2014 and I have been taking it to them for oil changes, brakes, and other body work ever since then. These guys are fantastic! They always provide shuttle service and take great care of me. Yesterday they did my brakes and a couple other things, and I asked them if they could buff out some minor damage. I took it back today for the buff and they did my entire car and didn't charge me anything for it! The service guy Joe was great, and this just shows how they care for their ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

They are Trustworthy, quick and painless-the dealership made the process easy, Professional and polite and Attentive to customers needs. Overall very happy with their service. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

An absolutely fantastic sales team. Like every shopper, I came in with certain criteria for the dealership to meet (both in trade & sales price). Both my expectations were met and I’m a happy Cadillac owner. Kudos to Hunter… you were not pushy, no attempts to up sell me and when we were a little off on trade/price, you made the deal work. What a great purchase experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

We were very satisfied with the work that was done on our automobile, but we wanted to have our car delivered after the service and said four times that we be called before delivery so someone would be home. No one called. The car was left on the driveway with the keys inside. We were very upset that we were not contacted before delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Friendly, helpful. Preformed service in the amount of time they promised. Comfortable waiting area. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

John, Stephan, and Jeff, nice people to do business with. Very professional but also personable. Would definitely return, hopefully there still at the dealership next time. This post is on my wife’s account. Tom K

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Hunter our salesman was super nice and very helpful, I would recommend seeing him if your in the market!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Amazing service and hassle free. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Scheduled maintenance went exactly as it should. Friendly, competent service. And even washed and vacuumed my vehicle. It was ready when it was promised. Very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Great organization and service, highly recommend Cadillac Naperville

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent work.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Went in for service expecting to pay $400+ for brakes and was pleased with the review that the brakes were fine. Got an oil change for $72

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was taken care by Blake who always takes car of my issues. Everything think was done according to the time frame they said. I think Cadillac of Naperville Service is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Very friendly, efficient and knowledgable service staff. The transmission tech for my car on a ride along knew immediently the issue that was sporadic and hard to pinpoint. Would like to see a little less hard selling on specials from service reps but just doing their jobs

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I would like to thank Thomas Mack and Joe for going above and beyond every time I bring my car in to Cadillac of Naperville. Thanks again for excellent service!!! I referred all my family and friends because of the exceptional service!!!! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Nice clean showroom and waiting area. Friendly service advisors and manager. Recognized me as a GM retiree and gave appropriate discount for the service. I will lease my next vehicle from Cadillac of Naperville.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Hands down best quality service in the Chicagoland area. The service department is top of the line. Chris and Jose really know there stuff. We'll done !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Outstanding service and exceedingly polite and professional staff. Wonderful waiting room where they spoil you with huge variety of coffees, drinks, soft drinks and snacks. Top notch service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Always a good experience here for service or purchase. The service was impeccable. He greeted me right away & kept me updated on my car. Great Experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very professional in answering every one of my many questions. I made my decision based on the answers to all of my questions and the information provided during my test drives.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Quick service, with all the mayhem that’s going on.. They took care of me and my car - 2020 CT5. Thanks Naperville

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

I have used this dealership for servicing several of my Cadillac vehicles I owned during the past two decades. I highly recommend their facility. Thomas has been very helpful throughout the years. Since recently I have dealt with Jose the service adviser who is really good too

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They were great very sweet bunch of guys. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The gentleman Jose I worked with in service is amazing! He and his team were on top of my repairs in record time. If you have an issue Jose is the guy to see!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Wonderful staff and service. I do wish they stayed open a little later. Closing at 6:00 is hard when you work day hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021


Leave Us A Review