Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Amazing service and hassle free. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Scheduled maintenance went exactly as it should. Friendly, competent service. And even washed and vacuumed my vehicle. It was ready when it was promised. Very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Great organization and service, highly recommend Cadillac Naperville

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent work.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Went in for service expecting to pay $400+ for brakes and was pleased with the review that the brakes were fine. Got an oil change for $72

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was taken care by Blake who always takes car of my issues. Everything think was done according to the time frame they said. I think Cadillac of Naperville Service is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Very friendly, efficient and knowledgable service staff. The transmission tech for my car on a ride along knew immediently the issue that was sporadic and hard to pinpoint. Would like to see a little less hard selling on specials from service reps but just doing their jobs

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I would like to thank Thomas Mack and Joe for going above and beyond every time I bring my car in to Cadillac of Naperville. Thanks again for excellent service!!! I referred all my family and friends because of the exceptional service!!!! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Nice clean showroom and waiting area. Friendly service advisors and manager. Recognized me as a GM retiree and gave appropriate discount for the service. I will lease my next vehicle from Cadillac of Naperville.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Hands down best quality service in the Chicagoland area. The service department is top of the line. Chris and Jose really know there stuff. We'll done !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Outstanding service and exceedingly polite and professional staff. Wonderful waiting room where they spoil you with huge variety of coffees, drinks, soft drinks and snacks. Top notch service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Always a good experience here for service or purchase. The service was impeccable. He greeted me right away & kept me updated on my car. Great Experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very professional in answering every one of my many questions. I made my decision based on the answers to all of my questions and the information provided during my test drives.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Quick service, with all the mayhem that’s going on.. They took care of me and my car - 2020 CT5. Thanks Naperville

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

I have used this dealership for servicing several of my Cadillac vehicles I owned during the past two decades. I highly recommend their facility. Thomas has been very helpful throughout the years. Since recently I have dealt with Jose the service adviser who is really good too

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Good service, very attentive. Good deal as well. Would certainly go back and purchase there again..

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

They were great very sweet bunch of guys. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The gentleman Jose I worked with in service is amazing! He and his team were on top of my repairs in record time. If you have an issue Jose is the guy to see!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I took my Cadillac for brake check and oil change. Their representative was very helpful, caring and swift. I will definitely go there again.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Wonderful staff and service. I do wish they stayed open a little later. Closing at 6:00 is hard when you work day hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Exceptional service. Timely. Great communication. Quality of the work excellent. Great service department. Jose did exactly what he said he would do. He delivered and my certain I had an absolutely great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Jon Blake is very good sales person Always trying to help And anything that I'm looking for thanks Jon Blake

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone from Sales to Service go out of their way to make your visit to the dealership (for whatever reason) a pleasant experience. I’ve had my car in for service and if I wait for it, there is coffee, treats, tv; and I can always wander about looking at all the fantastic cars they offer (new and used). If I need to leave my car; they provide a new, gorgeous, safe and clean vehicle to use until mine is ready. Chris is wonderful and Jose is fantastic! I actually look forward to my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Communication was excellent and quality was fantastic with a very accurate timeframe will recommend to anyone who expects the highest quality. Jose was a joy to wok with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Sparing the details, I had a service issue with my 2010 Cadillac Hybrid Escalade. Being that Cadillac stopped making the Hybrid Escalade in 2013, there are not many parts available and service knowledge is limited. This dealership and specifically Thomas Mack (Service Manager) went far out of the way to accommodate my needs - my desperation. Again, sparing the details, Thomas went above and beyond my expectations and made things right. The service team and specifically Thomas at this dealership truly understand how to treat customers - you will be pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

great service dept. best Cadillac service in the westerns burbs i will always take my car to this dealership they know how to treat their customer's

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Service was great and timely. Jose did what he said he would do and my vehicle was serviced and ready when promised. Everyone I came into contact with was professional and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I showed up with no appointment as my check engine light was on. Jose got back to me with the problem & was able to get it fixed & back on the road very quickly. The whole team there is very friendly and all chip in to help. A+ and thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Everyone is so helpful and professional. I trust their evaluation and recommendations for maintenance. The waiting room is very comfortable and refreshments are plentiful. I have confidence in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Chris and Jose we’re very helpful in the service department. Jose was able to get me a tow truck and Chris was able to get me a courtesy car for the weekend. And obviously mechanics were able to put in a new alternator and battery The service and work were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service like always Jose Trujillo did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car , I’ve also been bring my car there for a few years and always had a great experience .

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Les and guys were amazing, We will shop only from Cadillac of Naperville for our auto needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Sales Manager Bob Boudreau is Straight Shooter. I’m on My 3rd Escalade the Smoothest Sales Transaction was Definitely in Naperville. Lower Sales Tax rate than his competitors when purchasing a vehicle that can make a HUGE Difference in the Out the Door Price!!! Big Thanks to Bob you gain a Loyal Customer!!! #Ricks2Cents

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Everybody is so friendly And the service department

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I give Cadillac of Naperville a 5 star review. The service was phenomenon. I took my Cadillac in for oil change. Got updates at no added costs.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Best car dealer around! Excellent customer service! Would recommend to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Top notch people. Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're happy. Of course dealerships are more expensive, but you're paying extra to get top service and with these people you feel like you're getting what you paid for. Take your car to them in confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The most friendly visit I ever had here. Chris was Attar rice and informed me all day for my check engine light. First time offered me a loaner. I use to hate coming here but this was the best experience ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Christopher in service at Cadillac of Naperville did such a very good job that I have scheduled work for my other Cadillac to be performed the week coming up. Thank you Thomas for your crew and Thank the mechanics they do very good work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Fast and courteous. Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We are very happy with the quick response to the problem and easy way to fix it. And how the services was so great,we recommend anyone to this location and I am also looking at their inventory line. It's great. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great Service from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Professional very nice dealership service took well care of my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My Wife and I were looking for a Vehicle for our Son. After visiting a few Car lots and being stalked by Thirsty Sales People we wound up at Cadillac of Naperville. We parked and went inside. FJ approached us and asked how He could help us. We told him what we were looking for and he promptly walked us out to that section of the lot. He did not Hover nor Pressure, but was always within range to answer questions on each vehicle we had interest in. They had a great selection of High Quality, Low mile, Pristine vehicles. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Excellent sakes and customer service ! Third Cadillac our immediate family has purchased or leased in past few years with always the best staff and service Salesman Joe Pro was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as was finance. Also the young gentleman who provides vehicle setup and training was incredibly helpful

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Everybody was kind and respectable and very knowledgeable that’s a good thing in today’s world

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Bobby was great to work with. Everyone we worked with was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Our salesman, Bob Polanski, was wonderful to work with. No pressure. Took his time with us and answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable. Everyone we dealt with was super nice. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I have to say, I was extremely pleased with my experience at Naperville Cadillac! This was my first visit to their location, as I recently moved to that side of town. Jose was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and on point with responses to any questions I may have had. I will definitely continue to patronize this location for all of my servicing needs. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Great service & phenomenal service team!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Great people, easy process, not pushy, worked to beat my interest rate I already had and did.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle in. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great professional service including their valet program or loaner - they always have the customer in mind first. Total satisfaction is the key with Cadillac of Naperville

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Everyone I encountered was so easy to talk to and they are all will to help you get exactly what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The entire experience from greeting me at the door to driving off with my used car (new to me) purchase was 5 star. No pressure at all, total professionalism. I felt like a valued customer, even though I wasn’t buying a new Cadillac. At purchase I asked, “why are there no floor mats?” Actually Cadillac of Naperville was ordering OEM floor mats for my “new to me” BMW at no cost to me because the old mats were in bad shape. They purchased before I even asked about the floor mats. That’s very special, and leaves me, the customer ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

I leased an XT4 almost 2 years ago and made the decision to convert the lease to a purchase. The staff made it possible to complete this transaction flawlessly and drive my newly owned vehicle home yesterday.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Service is top notch with a very friendly & helpful staff. Very happy & feel confident in the service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

These people were amazing to work with!! We live 8 hours away and they held onto the car until we got there!! Definitely a great place to buy a vehicle!!


Leave Us A Review