Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing and trading in a vehicle on Saturday. Mark F was great to work with along with the finance manager Sherri. Everything was explained in detail including all of the features my car came with. I recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Les Laufer was a great salesperson who helped every step in the purchase process along with Tony Capparelli. Sherri Pacchiano was great in the financing process as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Since I had purchased my Cadillac Escalade ESV in 2021, I still go out of my way to go to THIS dealership. It's about 25 miles from where I live and there are closer dealerships but none like this one. The service is EXCEPTIONAL at all levels and departments to me over the years, although, I mostly deal with JOSE in the SERVICE department who always makes sure my daughters and I want for nothing while we are waiting for our vehicle to get serviced from a loaner vehicle to a ride to a restaurant while we wait for shorter times. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

We recently bought a used car for my son from Cadillac of Naperville and Tommy Laskaris was an absolute pleasure to work with! He made the whole process seamless and easy. Gorgeous facility and stellar customer service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Me and my daughter went into this car dealership and was treated like we were Princesses and family. Mr. Rey greeted us at the door, offered us drinks and snacks, and gave us directions to the powder room if we needed it. Mr. Rey was so helpful and knowledgeable about the SUVs we were interested in. He showed us different SUVs in their computer system, on their showroom floor, and on their lot. All we had to do was tell Mr. Rey what we were looking to purchase and he came through (he found us the right SUV for us). ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Tommy has been amazing to work with! We just purchased our second car from him. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. Don’t make the same mistake I did and go around to other dealerships. You will not get the same service or quality at other places.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff. Marc answered a lot of my questions via email before I arrived. So once I drove the XT4 I was sold. Marc worked quickly and I was out of there with my car in about 2 total hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Had a great experience working with Marc at Cadillac of Naperville. He made the process super easy efficient and overall a great experience. He answered almost all my questions via email before I even arrived so once I got there, test drove the car and decided I liked it. It was a quick process. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a great car.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I purchased the car on May 21, I enjoyed the experience, Very professional team at this store, from the sales Les, Brad, all of them provide very quick accurate information as possible as they can, Finally Tommy was very patient to explain every details about the car, very kind service, I highly recommend this store. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2024

Everyone was very nice and welcoming and made it very easy for first time buyers. Tommy helped me throughout the purchase process and i would say 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

We had a wonderful customer experience with the purchase of our new Buick Envision Essence. Seth Lafido was very helpful, professional, friendly, and was eager to make the process of our purchase go smoothly, quick, and easy. I appreciated the check up calls before and after our experience, that made us feel that he was prepared and cared that we the trip home ok and everything was working out so far with the Buick! Sherri, the finance manager was also great! She was also very professional, informative, understanding and very helpful getting the sale finalized with ease! We love our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Fantastic buying experience here. Bobby treated me a VIP and was able to get me the vehicle that suited my growing family perfectly and I cannot be more thankful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Tommy and Les went above and beyond my expectations and they were in constant communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Beautiful Cadillac dealership and very polite and professional staff. Ben is your guy in service IMO had a great experience for my 2021 Escalade ESV. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Ray and Tommy were great to work with at Naperville Cadillac. They made us feel like family and treated us with respect and took every effort to make sure we knew about our car before we left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

JON BLAKE IS PROBABLY THE ONLY CAR DEALER WHO WE HAVE TRUSTED OVER THE YEARS. HE KEEPS HIS WORD AND IS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. YOUR DEALER SHIP IS VERY GOOD AT TAKING CARE OF US WHEN WE NEED SOME HELP. I MIGHT ALSO ADD TOMMY THE YOUNG MAN WHO HELPED ME WITH UNDERSTANDING ALL OF THE "STUFF" THAT IS ON THE CARS TODAY WAS JUST PERFECT.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Ray Gandurski is by far the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was informative, thorough and made sure the entire experience was seamless. I highly recommend Ray for all of your Cadillac needs! I also received a follow up call from the sales manager, Bobby, to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase. I’ve also worked with Jose in the service department, and I was in and out with all of my questions answered. My car was also detailed and returned to me in spotless condition. Overall, it was a 5 star, top notch experience!! I’...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2024

I thought the sales staff was so nice. Mark Heffner was trusting and knowledgeable about the car I was getting.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Purchased Cadillac Lyriq from Cadillac of Naperville in February 2024. I was shopping for EV SUV and checking Cadilliac Lyriq along with other EVs. Mark Heffner worked with me throughout the purchase process making it was smooth and easy. Mark Heffner was knowledgeable and suggested the right options while not being pushy for the sale. After purchase Mark H reached out to check if I needed any help making it overall a pleasant experience. Mark Heffner and Steven Bajsanski were professional and would highly recommend Cadillac of Naperville.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

Purchased Cadillac Lyriq from Cadillac of Naperville in February 2024. I was shopping for EV SUV and checking Cadilliac Lyriq along with other EVs. Mark Heffner worked with me throughout the purchase process making it was smooth and easy. Mark Heffner was knowledgeable and suggested the right options while not being pushy for the sale. After purchase Mark H reached out to check if I needed any help making it overall a pleasant experience. Mark Heffner and Steven Bajsanski were professional and would highly recommend Cadillac of Naperville.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Quick response to customer satisfaction with new vehicle purchase would highly recommend Naperville Cadillac customer service is 10

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I traveled from Louisiana to Chicago O’Hare Airport, was meet there by Tommy and brought back to the dealership. They have the nicest place with the most helpful people working there. I was shown the vehicle I went to look at and it was everything they said it was. I was treated to lunch at a fantastic restaurant, so when I left I had a full stomach and a full tank of gas. Thanks Tommy, Bobby and Brad for a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Service advisor Mike did an excellent job of assisting me. His professionalism, patience and communication are second to none. My situation morphed into more than routine service visit but Mike handled it with ease. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Have bought and serviced 4 Cadillac vehicles and Jon Blake was my sales representative on all 4 of them; 2010, 2015, 2021 and 2022 Escalades. This gentleman is great to work with he is very friendly and will work hard to earn your business and still assist you with service needs post the sale. He has helped me and is my first point of contact when I am in the market for a new vehicle or just inquiring about some features and technology on Cadillacs. HE IS A CAR GUY. I recommend anyone on the market to get hold of Jon his service speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Thank you for your service and patience. Mark helped us buying our car. Cristina and Jeff helped us with the maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I just had my first experience ever with this dealership. Dan from the parts department went above and beyond (to say the least). Corporate accidentally shipped something to the dealership instead of my house and Dan personally saw to it that I got it in my possession ASAP even though there was a mishap with the initial order on corporate's side of things. I am really thankful for Dan's willingness to go above and beyond to make sure that I had a good customer experience and look forward to having my maintenance done at this dealership moving forward ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

10/10 I walked in with no appointment and Usaid quickly assisted. Unlike other dealerships they’re up front with you and honest people. Big shout out to Usaid and Brad for helping us close the deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

If you want to buy a new car, get a Cadillac. If you buy a Cadillac get yourself over to Cadillac of Naperville. These guys are indescribably and spectacularly good. Can't find the superlatives. Friendly, accommodating, helpful, great customer experience all round! Go to cadillac of Naperville and see for yourself!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Brought my Cadillac CTS to get checked out and needed a rental car to get back home. They not only told me exactly what was wrong with my car, but they were able to get me a rented brand new Cadillac suv from Hertz to get me back home! Exceptional customer service and amazing work.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I am sharing a commendation for Ben at the Cadillac Naperville service department. After a disappointing experience at Cadillac Heritage in Lombard, where the service team was unprofessional and argumentative, I reached out to Ben for assistance with an urgent oil change. He exceeded my expectations by accommodating me promptly and ensuring the service was completed without delay. Ben's exceptional customer service, professionalism, and willingness to help made me feel valued as a customer. I regret not having come to Cadillac Naperville sooner and highly recommend Ben for his outstanding service. He truly stands out as an exemplary representative ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

We bought a pre-owned vehicle at Cadillac of Naperville and were extremely pleased with their professional and personable service. They were straightforward, upfront, and honest. We came from out of state, and though they had already completed their own inspection and servicing, at our request they took the vehicle to a local auto service center of our choosing, for an independent pre-buy inspection that we paid for, prior to our arriving in town the next day. The vehicle had no issues from the independent inspection. There was one snag that came up in the required paperwork since we are from ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Met my expectations very good professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great service! Will definitely buy a car here again!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Purchased a CT4 V from Noel. Excellent experience. Will be referring him and this dealership to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Marc Figueroa(sales) and Noel Schlueter(finance) are professional and everything is transparent. I highly recommend visiting Cadillac of Naperville and asking for Marc if you’re looking for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Tony went above and beyond when my new Escalade needed some work done. He made sure it was perfect and completed things that we originally did not talk about but he noted to be fixed. Made the experience very smooth and timely and hooked me up with a loaner for the time I was out of a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I’ve had the privilege of dealing with Ray Gandurski for the past decade, during which time I’ve bought or leased six Cadillacs, including XT5s, XT6, and now the all-electric Lyriq. I have truly enjoyed the XT6 vehicles I’ve had and assumed I would get another XT6 now that my lease was expiring. He had a fully loaded 2024 XT6, but then showed me a 2024 Lyriq Sport. After a fully orbed discussion of the pros and cons of the two technologies, Ray’s expertise and dedication were instrumental in ensuring that I made an informed and confident choice ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working again with the most fantastic car salesman, Ray Gandurski, and I can't say enough good things about him and his team. From the moment I walked into the dealership, he has always treated me like I was his personal friend, and not just another customer. Since I moved here from Florida 6 years ago I have bought or leased 4 Cadillacs from him. He has always taken the time to listen to my needs and preferences and made suggestions as I explored various options. He never pressured me into making a decision, and I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2023

Best group of salespeople I have ever delt w ith. No BS just straight forward information on great cars. Ray Gandurski, Tommy, and Noel were great to work with. If you see a car you like you better buy it now or it will be gone when you go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Had a great experience working with Frank, highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2023

Jon Blake is the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with. Ibe purchased about a dozen cars from dealerships over the years. Jon has stood out above them all, no games, just honesty, and fair numbers. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Jon because of who he is and how I am treated. Im on my 3rd cadillac from Jon and he will forever have my business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

THE BEST DEALER SHIP I have been buying cars for 15 years. It has always been a pain to go and talk numbers and cars Jon Blake has made this process easy, no messing around, just honesty and a fair price. I will continue to work with Jon, this is my third vehicle from him in 3 years and i will continue to purchase Cadillacs because I enjoy working with him that much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Jon Blake and everyone at Naperville Cadillac is wonderful to work with. We have been loyal customers for over 15 years and will continue to be for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Great guys working in the parts dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Mark H. assisted me when I visited Cadillac of Naperville looking for cars. He was positive, genuine, and informative, which I always look for and rarely find in dealerships. I recommend finding him if you visit to browse for cars, he is very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

We had a great experience working with Mark Heffner. We would highly recommend Mark to all our friends and family. Excellent customer service!! Sue and Mike V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience with Mark H. He took his time and answered every and every question I had! I would recommend Mark to any and everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2023

Mark H. was my helper when I visited Cadillac of Naperville looking for cars. He was helpful, genuine, and informative, which I always look for and rarely find in dealerships. I recommend finding him if you visit to browse for cars, he will really help you out! Best browsing experience I’ve had in a very long time.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Mark H. was my helper when I visited Cadillac of Naperville looking for cars. He was helpful, genuine, and informative, which I always look for and rarely find in dealerships. I recommend finding him if you visit to browse for cars, he will really help you out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2023

I had such a good experience car shopping at this dealership. I hate car shopping and I am always skeptical of salesmen but Mark H changed my view on them. He made it enjoyable and was very personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2023

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience with Mark H. He took his time and answered every and any question I had! I would recommend Mark to any and everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience with Mark H. He took his time and answered every and every question I had! I would recommend Mark to any and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Came in with no intention of buying a car talked to mark h will be back to trade in soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Mark was amazing to work with. Very professional while showing me around the lot. I’m still going back and forth between some cars but I’m definitely keeping him and the dealership in mind for when I’m ready to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Salesman Mark Heffner helped me get the best deal possible on my new Cadillac. After searching for almost a year he helped me get exactly what I wanted at a price that was more than reasonable. If your new car search isn’t going how you’d hoped, look no further. He’s your guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Mike showed interest in our problem, and was concerned to get us well taken care of, doing everything he could to accommodate us. The car was repaired in a timely manner, and seems to have been completely taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Amazing experience. Answered all my questions and got me out in a timely matter. Big thank you to Noel, Stefan, Tony, Brad, Bobby, and all the staff! Recommending to everyone I know!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

I had a great experience shopping for my new car Cadillac of naperville. I definitely would recommend family friends to shop their cars there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Came in to look at an Escalade ESV and ended up buying one! Noel was the greatest salesman I’ve ever had. Was very accommodating. If you are looking for new or used go see him.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Really seamless buying experience. Definitely recommend Ray as a salesperson - not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Best of the Best Dealer I've ever been the whole staff is Amazing my salesman John Phelan and Tommy took care of me Amazing Guys . The whole facility is Amazing I just bought a 2020 Escalade ESV Certified I Love it Thank You Guys

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Everything you could ask for when buying a vehicle. Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and professional. I would recommend Cadillac of Naperville to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Just purchased an XT 5 from John P. Very pleasant experience. He went well beyond as a salesman to make us happy. All staff was polite and courteous. Would highly recommend dealing with them with your car purchases

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my Audie A5 that Joe pro sold us! Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My husband and I stopped in on Jan 17 to look at vehicles. We had a great experience working with John P. He was incredibly knowledgeable about all options available and thoroughly explained everything. He is a total car aficionado, which was fun! John was not pushy and allowed us time to discuss and review options. The dealership had a large inventory available, which was a pleasant surprise. The entire staff was helpful. It was overall a great experience and we will be returning again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My wife and I received great assistance in the purchase of a new Cadillac from Ray Gandurski. We had worked with Ray at another dealership a number of years ago and were pleased to have another opportunity to work with him. My wife appreciated the additional time he spent with us in explaining the features of the car we purchased. Since our purchase, I returned to the dealership for insertion of a needed computer chip. Making the appointment was easy and the service people were accommodating. The new facility is still being finished, but nonetheless provides a welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Nicholas in Service was amazing! Extremely informative, professional and personable. He kept me up to date with every step of the repairs I needed. Give that guy a raise!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Mark was wonderful! I highly suggest this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Couldn’t be any happier with my new Cadillac XT4! I didn’t expect to sell my car today, however when my battery light came on after weeks of flashing check engine lights - it was time to find something else. Bright and early I reached out and requested more information on a certified pre-owned vehicle and shortly enough Max got in contact with me and schedule a test drive. The rest of the process was painless and easy. I cannot stress enough how easy these guys made it for me, I am so happy with my new vehicle and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Brad and team are always the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Nick did a fabulous job getting an emergency breakdown diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion. Can’t thank him and his staff enough for being flexible to our needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent service on all fronts. Had a couple of issues with a used car I was purchasing. They took care of all of them promptly to my complete satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service! And follow ups after we purchased our vehicle. I would recommend Cadillac if Naperville to anyone looking for a new vehicle! We worked with Joe Provenzano, Max Demare and their team! Very happy with our dream car!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Bought a used BMW from them and could not be happier. Straightforward no BS process that didn’t waste my time. John P. was professional, friendly and took great care of me. If your looking for a great no hassle experience, you’ve found it….

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great process. Bought a Jeep Gladiator they had in lot. No high pressure tactics. Smooth and comfortable. Stefan and John (sales) are amazing to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Go see them and you will have a great experience as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

If you’re looking for an authentic car buying experience, go to Naperville Cadillac! Promises made are promises kept - you won’t find this type of service many other places.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I recently just bought a car from John P from this location and am so pleased with everything. He was very helpful and able to make my first car buying experience smooth and successful. Everyone else was kind and helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

John P is true professional. Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

5 stars all day everyday. I think my salesman was ray. Super friendly, efficient & no bs. Will be back

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

They were courteous, professional and complete the work on my call with the time they estimated. I got my car back on same day.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I have bought several cars through this dealership. Every sales person, every sales manager, every service person and even the appointment scheduler are amazing! Great customer service, attention to detail and kind and courteous. It is so refreshing to deal with a dealership with honesty and transparency. Even during the beginning of The pandemic when I had to buy a new car the process was so easy and the car and paperwork was delivered to my home! Just great customer service! I don’t think I’m ever leaving !😄

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. We worked with John and Bob on the purchase of our new XT6. They were both genuine and easy to work with through the process. There weren’t any sneaky or high pressure sales tactics. It made the car buying process much more enjoyable after a previous poor experience at a different dealership. Jeff in financing was also great!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Best dealership. Service and sales staff are superior, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Second purchase from Naperville of Cadillac. Sales process was fairly easy and their service department is great. They all treat you with respect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

My wife and I came up from Central Illinois to purchase a vehicle. No hassle experience and great product from Mark and Bobby! Worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I just purchased my first Cadillac from Cadillac of Naperville. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Everything was seamless: the test drive, the loan process, and the paperwork was all done quickly and efficiently. My new car was detailed and had a full tank of gas by the time I was ready to leave.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Purchased my used Acura TLX from here with the help of Scott and Bob. The whole process was pretty quick & they were very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

We had a great experience leasing our new XT6 - Mark and team were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

I purchased my car from this dealership. I moved to Michigan two years ago and still drive 100 miles to have my car serviced. Bobby, the finance guy, helped me through an issue with the CUE system. They don’t forget their loyalty to customers way after the purchase date. This is the only place I will ever go from now on and I highly recommend them. I am very particular and they have always exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Scott was professional and courteous, and we enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I brought my car in for a check engine light. They diagnosed the problem and found out it was covered by warranty. Three hours later I had my car fixed with rides to and from my house. This cost me nothing and I appreciate their quality service.Great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021