Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Have bought and serviced 4 Cadillac vehicles and Jon Blake was my sales representative on all 4 of them; 2010, 2015, 2021 and 2022 Escalades. This gentleman is great to work with he is very friendly and will work hard to earn your business and still assist you with service needs post the sale. He has helped me and is my first point of contact when I am in the market for a new vehicle or just inquiring about some features and technology on Cadillacs. HE IS A CAR GUY. I recommend anyone on the market to get hold of Jon his service speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Thank you for your service and patience. Mark helped us buying our car. Cristina and Jeff helped us with the maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I just had my first experience ever with this dealership. Dan from the parts department went above and beyond (to say the least). Corporate accidentally shipped something to the dealership instead of my house and Dan personally saw to it that I got it in my possession ASAP even though there was a mishap with the initial order on corporate's side of things. I am really thankful for Dan's willingness to go above and beyond to make sure that I had a good customer experience and look forward to having my maintenance done at this dealership moving forward ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

10/10 I walked in with no appointment and Usaid quickly assisted. Unlike other dealerships they’re up front with you and honest people. Big shout out to Usaid and Brad for helping us close the deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

If you want to buy a new car, get a Cadillac. If you buy a Cadillac get yourself over to Cadillac of Naperville. These guys are indescribably and spectacularly good. Can't find the superlatives. Friendly, accommodating, helpful, great customer experience all round! Go to cadillac of Naperville and see for yourself!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Brought my Cadillac CTS to get checked out and needed a rental car to get back home. They not only told me exactly what was wrong with my car, but they were able to get me a rented brand new Cadillac suv from Hertz to get me back home! Exceptional customer service and amazing work.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I am sharing a commendation for Ben at the Cadillac Naperville service department. After a disappointing experience at Cadillac Heritage in Lombard, where the service team was unprofessional and argumentative, I reached out to Ben for assistance with an urgent oil change. He exceeded my expectations by accommodating me promptly and ensuring the service was completed without delay. Ben's exceptional customer service, professionalism, and willingness to help made me feel valued as a customer. I regret not having come to Cadillac Naperville sooner and highly recommend Ben for his outstanding service. He truly stands out as an exemplary representative ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

We bought a pre-owned vehicle at Cadillac of Naperville and were extremely pleased with their professional and personable service. They were straightforward, upfront, and honest. We came from out of state, and though they had already completed their own inspection and servicing, at our request they took the vehicle to a local auto service center of our choosing, for an independent pre-buy inspection that we paid for, prior to our arriving in town the next day. The vehicle had no issues from the independent inspection. There was one snag that came up in the required paperwork since we are from ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Met my expectations very good professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great service! Will definitely buy a car here again!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Purchased a CT4 V from Noel. Excellent experience. Will be referring him and this dealership to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Marc Figueroa(sales) and Noel Schlueter(finance) are professional and everything is transparent. I highly recommend visiting Cadillac of Naperville and asking for Marc if you’re looking for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Tony went above and beyond when my new Escalade needed some work done. He made sure it was perfect and completed things that we originally did not talk about but he noted to be fixed. Made the experience very smooth and timely and hooked me up with a loaner for the time I was out of a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I’ve had the privilege of dealing with Ray Gandurski for the past decade, during which time I’ve bought or leased six Cadillacs, including XT5s, XT6, and now the all-electric Lyriq. I have truly enjoyed the XT6 vehicles I’ve had and assumed I would get another XT6 now that my lease was expiring. He had a fully loaded 2024 XT6, but then showed me a 2024 Lyriq Sport. After a fully orbed discussion of the pros and cons of the two technologies, Ray’s expertise and dedication were instrumental in ensuring that I made an informed and confident choice ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working again with the most fantastic car salesman, Ray Gandurski, and I can't say enough good things about him and his team. From the moment I walked into the dealership, he has always treated me like I was his personal friend, and not just another customer. Since I moved here from Florida 6 years ago I have bought or leased 4 Cadillacs from him. He has always taken the time to listen to my needs and preferences and made suggestions as I explored various options. He never pressured me into making a decision, and I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2023

Best group of salespeople I have ever delt w ith. No BS just straight forward information on great cars. Ray Gandurski, Tommy, and Noel were great to work with. If you see a car you like you better buy it now or it will be gone when you go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Had a great experience working with Frank, highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2023

Jon Blake is the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with. Ibe purchased about a dozen cars from dealerships over the years. Jon has stood out above them all, no games, just honesty, and fair numbers. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Jon because of who he is and how I am treated. Im on my 3rd cadillac from Jon and he will forever have my business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

THE BEST DEALER SHIP I have been buying cars for 15 years. It has always been a pain to go and talk numbers and cars Jon Blake has made this process easy, no messing around, just honesty and a fair price. I will continue to work with Jon, this is my third vehicle from him in 3 years and i will continue to purchase Cadillacs because I enjoy working with him that much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Jon Blake and everyone at Naperville Cadillac is wonderful to work with. We have been loyal customers for over 15 years and will continue to be for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Great guys working in the parts dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Mark H. assisted me when I visited Cadillac of Naperville looking for cars. He was positive, genuine, and informative, which I always look for and rarely find in dealerships. I recommend finding him if you visit to browse for cars, he is very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

We had a great experience working with Mark Heffner. We would highly recommend Mark to all our friends and family. Excellent customer service!! Sue and Mike V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience with Mark H. He took his time and answered every and every question I had! I would recommend Mark to any and everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2023

Mark H. was my helper when I visited Cadillac of Naperville looking for cars. He was helpful, genuine, and informative, which I always look for and rarely find in dealerships. I recommend finding him if you visit to browse for cars, he will really help you out! Best browsing experience I’ve had in a very long time.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Mark H. was my helper when I visited Cadillac of Naperville looking for cars. He was helpful, genuine, and informative, which I always look for and rarely find in dealerships. I recommend finding him if you visit to browse for cars, he will really help you out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2023

I had such a good experience car shopping at this dealership. I hate car shopping and I am always skeptical of salesmen but Mark H changed my view on them. He made it enjoyable and was very personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2023

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience with Mark H. He took his time and answered every and any question I had! I would recommend Mark to any and everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience with Mark H. He took his time and answered every and every question I had! I would recommend Mark to any and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Came in with no intention of buying a car talked to mark h will be back to trade in soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Mark was amazing to work with. Very professional while showing me around the lot. I’m still going back and forth between some cars but I’m definitely keeping him and the dealership in mind for when I’m ready to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Salesman Mark Heffner helped me get the best deal possible on my new Cadillac. After searching for almost a year he helped me get exactly what I wanted at a price that was more than reasonable. If your new car search isn’t going how you’d hoped, look no further. He’s your guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Mike showed interest in our problem, and was concerned to get us well taken care of, doing everything he could to accommodate us. The car was repaired in a timely manner, and seems to have been completely taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Amazing experience. Answered all my questions and got me out in a timely matter. Big thank you to Noel, Stefan, Tony, Brad, Bobby, and all the staff! Recommending to everyone I know!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

I had a great experience shopping for my new car Cadillac of naperville. I definitely would recommend family friends to shop their cars there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Came in to look at an Escalade ESV and ended up buying one! Noel was the greatest salesman I’ve ever had. Was very accommodating. If you are looking for new or used go see him.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Really seamless buying experience. Definitely recommend Ray as a salesperson - not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Best of the Best Dealer I've ever been the whole staff is Amazing my salesman John Phelan and Tommy took care of me Amazing Guys . The whole facility is Amazing I just bought a 2020 Escalade ESV Certified I Love it Thank You Guys

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Everything you could ask for when buying a vehicle. Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and professional. I would recommend Cadillac of Naperville to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Just purchased an XT 5 from John P. Very pleasant experience. He went well beyond as a salesman to make us happy. All staff was polite and courteous. Would highly recommend dealing with them with your car purchases

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my Audie A5 that Joe pro sold us! Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My husband and I stopped in on Jan 17 to look at vehicles. We had a great experience working with John P. He was incredibly knowledgeable about all options available and thoroughly explained everything. He is a total car aficionado, which was fun! John was not pushy and allowed us time to discuss and review options. The dealership had a large inventory available, which was a pleasant surprise. The entire staff was helpful. It was overall a great experience and we will be returning again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My wife and I received great assistance in the purchase of a new Cadillac from Ray Gandurski. We had worked with Ray at another dealership a number of years ago and were pleased to have another opportunity to work with him. My wife appreciated the additional time he spent with us in explaining the features of the car we purchased. Since our purchase, I returned to the dealership for insertion of a needed computer chip. Making the appointment was easy and the service people were accommodating. The new facility is still being finished, but nonetheless provides a welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Nicholas in Service was amazing! Extremely informative, professional and personable. He kept me up to date with every step of the repairs I needed. Give that guy a raise!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Mark was wonderful! I highly suggest this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Couldn’t be any happier with my new Cadillac XT4! I didn’t expect to sell my car today, however when my battery light came on after weeks of flashing check engine lights - it was time to find something else. Bright and early I reached out and requested more information on a certified pre-owned vehicle and shortly enough Max got in contact with me and schedule a test drive. The rest of the process was painless and easy. I cannot stress enough how easy these guys made it for me, I am so happy with my new vehicle and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Brad and team are always the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Nick did a fabulous job getting an emergency breakdown diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion. Can’t thank him and his staff enough for being flexible to our needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent service on all fronts. Had a couple of issues with a used car I was purchasing. They took care of all of them promptly to my complete satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service! And follow ups after we purchased our vehicle. I would recommend Cadillac if Naperville to anyone looking for a new vehicle! We worked with Joe Provenzano, Max Demare and their team! Very happy with our dream car!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Bought a used BMW from them and could not be happier. Straightforward no BS process that didn’t waste my time. John P. was professional, friendly and took great care of me. If your looking for a great no hassle experience, you’ve found it….

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great process. Bought a Jeep Gladiator they had in lot. No high pressure tactics. Smooth and comfortable. Stefan and John (sales) are amazing to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Go see them and you will have a great experience as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

If you’re looking for an authentic car buying experience, go to Naperville Cadillac! Promises made are promises kept - you won’t find this type of service many other places.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I recently just bought a car from John P from this location and am so pleased with everything. He was very helpful and able to make my first car buying experience smooth and successful. Everyone else was kind and helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

John P is true professional. Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

5 stars all day everyday. I think my salesman was ray. Super friendly, efficient & no bs. Will be back

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

They were courteous, professional and complete the work on my call with the time they estimated. I got my car back on same day.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I have bought several cars through this dealership. Every sales person, every sales manager, every service person and even the appointment scheduler are amazing! Great customer service, attention to detail and kind and courteous. It is so refreshing to deal with a dealership with honesty and transparency. Even during the beginning of The pandemic when I had to buy a new car the process was so easy and the car and paperwork was delivered to my home! Just great customer service! I don’t think I’m ever leaving !😄

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. We worked with John and Bob on the purchase of our new XT6. They were both genuine and easy to work with through the process. There weren’t any sneaky or high pressure sales tactics. It made the car buying process much more enjoyable after a previous poor experience at a different dealership. Jeff in financing was also great!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Best dealership. Service and sales staff are superior, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Second purchase from Naperville of Cadillac. Sales process was fairly easy and their service department is great. They all treat you with respect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

My wife and I came up from Central Illinois to purchase a vehicle. No hassle experience and great product from Mark and Bobby! Worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I just purchased my first Cadillac from Cadillac of Naperville. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Everything was seamless: the test drive, the loan process, and the paperwork was all done quickly and efficiently. My new car was detailed and had a full tank of gas by the time I was ready to leave.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Purchased my used Acura TLX from here with the help of Scott and Bob. The whole process was pretty quick & they were very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

We had a great experience leasing our new XT6 - Mark and team were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

I purchased my car from this dealership. I moved to Michigan two years ago and still drive 100 miles to have my car serviced. Bobby, the finance guy, helped me through an issue with the CUE system. They don’t forget their loyalty to customers way after the purchase date. This is the only place I will ever go from now on and I highly recommend them. I am very particular and they have always exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Scott was professional and courteous, and we enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I brought my car in for a check engine light. They diagnosed the problem and found out it was covered by warranty. Three hours later I had my car fixed with rides to and from my house. This cost me nothing and I appreciate their quality service.Great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

The staff at Cadillac of Naperville were so very helpful and nice. They made my purchase so much fun!! Scott, my salesman, went the extra mile in caring for the vehicle & us down to the last minute. I would highly recommend Cadillac of Naperville when purchasing a vehicle! Thank you all for a lovely experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Did a great job fixing my car and making me new keys! Respectful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Every time I go into the dealership for my vehicle checkup everyone is so kind and courteous the work that is performed is so professional I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Great service Everyone is very kind and willing to help

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Cadellac of Naperville is a total representation of the definition of the term Cadellac which means the best, top shelf, prime…it is how I was treated. Thank you Chris, for going out of your way for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Joe, Was great guy helped me all the way kept me informed on everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with great people They know how to take care of their customers

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I bought my SRX from here in 2014 and I have been taking it to them for oil changes, brakes, and other body work ever since then. These guys are fantastic! They always provide shuttle service and take great care of me. Yesterday they did my brakes and a couple other things, and I asked them if they could buff out some minor damage. I took it back today for the buff and they did my entire car and didn't charge me anything for it! The service guy Joe was great, and this just shows how they care for their ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

An absolutely fantastic sales team. Like every shopper, I came in with certain criteria for the dealership to meet (both in trade & sales price). Both my expectations were met and I’m a happy Cadillac owner. Kudos to Hunter… you were not pushy, no attempts to up sell me and when we were a little off on trade/price, you made the deal work. What a great purchase experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Friendly, helpful. Preformed service in the amount of time they promised. Comfortable waiting area. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

John, Stephan, and Jeff, nice people to do business with. Very professional but also personable. Would definitely return, hopefully there still at the dealership next time. This post is on my wife’s account. Tom K

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Amazing service and hassle free. I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Great organization and service, highly recommend Cadillac Naperville

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent work.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Went in for service expecting to pay $400+ for brakes and was pleased with the review that the brakes were fine. Got an oil change for $72

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021